Christina Fulsom
903-597-4044 ext.107

Mitzie Avera
903-597-4044 ext. 125

Contact for Volunteers
Rodd Wayne
903-597-4044 ext. 117

PATH is a nonprofit agency. PATH's mission is to serve through well-equipped volunteers, the economically disadvantaged people in Smith County with both emergency assistance and programs to empower and encourage them to become self-sufficient.

Meeting Location(s):
402 West Front Street, Tyler, TX 75702

Christina Fulsom - Executive Director
Mitzie Avera - Development Director
Rabbi Neal Katz- Board President
Deborah Race - First VP
Alesha Williams - Second VP
Kim Park - Treasurer
Dr. Stuart Baskin - Secretary
Rea Boudreaux - Past President
Trudy Richardson - Board Member At Large

Gary Avery, Karen Barrett, Celia Bunt, Ken Dance, Greg Grubb, Nellie Henry, Janet Hills, Suzanne Myers, Ruben Natera, Ed Thompson, Jeanne Thompson - Board Members